0 Menu

Civil War - The Killer Angels package 1 [2 VINYL/CD]

by Civil War

50.00 / Sold Out

Civil War - The Killer Angels package 1
Release date is 11 June
Listed price excluding VAT + shipping

You get :

* The album comes in both Vinyl (2 x 12" black vinyl) and CD, packaged in an exclusive 6 page Gatefold pack.
The limited edition also feature an exclusive bonus song;
"March Across The Belts". Of course all copies are numbered by hand. Limited to 2000 copies.

* Limited t-shirt, choose your size below.

* Limited poster 42x59cm, signed by the whole band.

1. King Of The Sun
2. First To Fight
3. Saint Patrick's Day
4. Rome Is Falling
5. Sons Of Avalon
6. I Will Rule The Universe
7. Lucifer's Court
8. Brother Judas
9. My Own Worst Enemy
10. Gettysburg
Bonus song
11. March Across The Belts