• Image of Civil War - The Killer Angels package 2 [2 VINYL/CD]

Civil War - The Killer Angels ( 2 Vinyl/Cd )

Price include freight/postage worldwide, excl. VAT

You get :

* The album comes in both Vinyl (2 x 12" black vinyl) and CD, packaged in an exclusive 6 page Gatefold pack with different album cover.
The limited edition also feature an exclusive bonus song;
"March Across The Belts". Of course all copies are numbered by hand. Limited to 1000 copies.

1. King Of The Sun
2. First To Fight
3. Saint Patrick's Day
4. Rome Is Falling
5. Sons Of Avalon
6. I Will Rule The Universe
7. Lucifer's Court
8. Brother Judas
9. My Own Worst Enemy
10. Gettysburg
Bonus song
11. March Across The Belts