• Image of Nightrage - The Venomous Super Pack (CD, Limited Vinyl)

The Venomous - Super Pack

Release date is 31 March 2017 (will be shipped a few days in advance)
Price include freight/postage worldwide, excl. VAT

You get:
*Nightrage - The Venomous CD (limited to 2000x)
*Nightrage - The Venomous Vinyl (limited to 500x)

1. The Venomous
2. Metamorphosis/Day Of Wrath
3. In Abhorrence
4. Affliction
5. Catharsis
6. Bemoan
7. The Blood
8. From Ashes Into Stone
9. Trail Of Ghosts
10. Disturbia
11. Desolation And Dismay
12. Denial Of The Soul (Instrumental)