• Image of Civil War - The Killer Angels (CD)

Civil War - The Killer Angels
Listed price include shipping worldwide. Excluding VAT

This is the official retail digifile version with 8 page booklet. With alternative album cover and also a bonus track (different from the ltd. ed. release)

1. King Of The Sun
2. First To Fight
3. Saint Patrick's Day
4. Rome Is Falling
5. Sons Of Avalon
6. I Will Rule The Universe
7. Lucifer's Court
8. Brother Judas
9. My Own Worst Enemy
10. Gettysburg
Bonus song
11. Children Of The Grave