• Image of Pre-Order Angstskríg - Skyggespil (CD)

Pre-Order Angstskríg - Skyggespil (CD)
Price 12 Euro includes freight/postage worldwide, excl. VAT.

(Because of Covid-19 there will be delays depending on where you live in the world. We will send out the packages same week as release day, May 28th.)

You get:
* Angstskríg - Skyggespil, CD Digisleeve

1. Skyggespil featuring Attila Vörös
2. Uhygge
3. Lad Paladserne Brænde
4. Lucifer Kalder featuring Frédéric Leclercq
5. Slæbt Gennem Sølet featuring Mathias Lillmåns, Tomas Elofsson
6. Knæfald featuring Sylvain Coudret, Frederik Brandt Jakobse