• Image of Nightrage - Abyss Rising (T-shirt, CD & patch)

Includes postage worldwide, Due to Covid-19 there might be delays depending on where you live in the world.

You get:
* Nightrage - Abyss Rising T-shirt
* Nightrage - Abyss Rising CD (jewel case)
* Nightrage - Abyss Rising Patch

Please choose your t-shirt size below!

01. Abyss Rising
02. Swallow Me
03. Nauseating Oblivion
04. Dance of Cerberus
05. Falsifying Life
06. Portal Of Dismay (Interlude)
07. Shadows Embrace Me
08. 9th Circle Of Hell
09. The Divergent (Instrumental)
10. Cursed By The Gift Of Sight
11. False Gods
12. Pest Ridden Tide
13. Silence Of The Darkened Soul