• Image of Liv Sin - Vinyl Burning Sermons (Vinyl)

Liv Sin - Vinyl Burning Sermons
Price includes freight/postage worldwide, excl. VAT.

You get:
* Burning Sermons Vinyl

1. Blood Moon Fever
2. Chapter of the the which
3. Hope begins to fade
4. War Antidote
5. At the Gates of the abyss
6. Slave to the machine
7. The Sinner
8. Death gives life meaning
9. Ghost in the dark
10. Dead wind intermezzo
11. Freddy (Bonus track)